BLINK will always quickly redirect your link no matter how many clicks you receive.
The total number of links in your account at the same time.
Once this number has been exceeded, BLINK will stop tracking clicks until you either upgrade your account or reset your click analytics.
The number of individual user accounts. Account credentials may be shared across users.
Any number of domains may be used within your account.
One link may be routed to different destinations based on Day, Date, Time, Geography, Language, and Device.
Privacy Shield certified and GDPR compliant for the most stringent in audit compliance, regulatory, and privacy-minded organizations.